Contacts

Contacts
Contacts

Fly Dragon Lighting Equipment Co.,Ltd,????????Brand : LIGHTSKY

ADD : NO.51, Yunfeng Rd, Xinhua Industrial Zone, Huadu District , Guangzhou, 510800,China

TEL : 0086-20-61828288

FAX : 0086-20-61828188

Contact Person?: Sunny Zhang? ?Mobile/Whatsapp : 008613829779791? ?E-Mail : marketing@www.boyo-optics.com


Company Website?:??www.boyo-optics.com


Company email?:? flydragon@www.boyo-optics.com

Marketing email?:???

Asia : asia@www.boyo-optics.com?

Mobile/Whatsapp : 008613808891879


India : india@www.boyo-optics.com??

Mobile/Whatsapp : 008613802782409


Europe + U.S.A : europe@www.boyo-optics.com?

Mobile/Whatsapp : 008613808892827?


Latin American : latinamerica@www.boyo-optics.com

Mobile/Whatsapp : 008618814128179


Middle- East : middle-east@www.boyo-optics.com

Mobile/Whatsapp : 008613808891557


Canada +Turkey +Brazil : american@www.boyo-optics.com

Mobile/Whatsapp : 008613808897601



Please T/T USD to below account:

Swift code : CITIHKHX or CITIHKHXXXX

Beneficiary Name : ?Fly Dragon Lighting Equipment Co.,Ltd

Beneficiary address : ? 26/F TOWER ONE TIME SQUARE 1 MATHESON STREET CAUSEWAY BAY HK

Beneficiary account No : ?3355005328189

Bank name : ?Citibank, N.A., Hong Kong Branch?

Bank address: ?Citibank Tower,Citibank Plaza,3 Garden Road,Central,Hong Kong

Bank code: 006

Branch code: 391





products

Case

About

Sales

Service